2017-2018 Teachers of the Year

ECBOE Teachers of the Year 2017 - 2018

*Elementary Teacher of the Year - Donna Holderfield

**Secondary Teacher of the Year - Destiny Smith


Carlisle Elementary School

Amber Young

Duck Springs Elementary School

Dustin Quinn

Gaston Elementary School

Heather Speegle

Gaston High School

Brian Usry

Glencoe Elementary School

Melissa Jones

Glencoe Middle School

Amy Travis

Glencoe High School

Karen Patterson Cothran

Highland Elementary School

Holly Astin

Hokes Bluff Elementary School

Kelly Townsend

Hokes Bluff Middle School

Lee Neal

Hokes Bluff High School

Michelle Bishop

Ivalee Elementary School

Genia Craft

*John S. Jones Elementary School

Donna Holderfield

Rainbow Middle School

Jeffrey Helms

Sardis Middle School 

Savanna Striplin

**Sardis High School

Destiny Smith

Southside Elementary School

Deborah Gay Ingram

Southside High School

Tiffany Julien Cargill

West End Elementary School

Cheri Miller

West End High School

Amy Taylor

Whitesboro ElementarySchool

Sherry Greer

Etowah County Career Technical Center

Alan Smith

Special Education Learning Center

Rhoda Elrod


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.