BREAKFAST MENU

September 2020 Breakfast Menu
*The menu is subject to change according to product availability.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get fruit/juice with their meal.

Menu is the same at all schools. Pre-K Classes served alternate menu.

*Only one breakfast choice daily until further notice.

*Please scroll down for printable menus.

Quick Start Breakfast:
*one or more of the following*
Cereal, Poptart, Cereal Bar, Muffin, Yogurt, Cheese Stick

Tuesday, September 1

Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk  

Wednesday, September 2 
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Thursday, September 3
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, September 4
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, September 7
Labor Day-No School

Tuesday, September 8
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, September 9
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, September 10
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, September 11
Pancakes
Fruit, Juice, Milk


Monday, September 14
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, September 15
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, September 16
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, September 17
Sausage Pancake Sandwich
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, September 18
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, September 21
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, September 22
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Wednesday, September 23
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, September 24 
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, September 25
Pancakes 
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, September 28
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, September 29
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, September 30
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, October 1
Sausage Pancake Sandwich
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, October 2
Cinnamon Roll 
Fruit, Juice, Milk

School Breakfast

Please click the month to download a printable copy of the Breakfast Menu.

October 2020

September 2020


August 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.