BREAKFAST MENU

January 2021 Breakfast Menu

Breakfast is FREE for all ALL Students.

*The menu is subject to change according to product availability.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get fruit/juice with their meal.

The menu is the same at all schools. Pre-K Classes served an alternate menu.

*Only one breakfast choice daily until further notice.

*Please scroll down for printable menus.

Quick Start Breakfast:
*one or more of the following*
Cereal, Poptart, Cereal Bar, Muffin, Yogurt, Cheese Stick

Remote Learning begins Tuesday, January 5, 2021 -  Friday, January 8, 2021.
All ECBOE Cafeterias will serve meals during the week of January 4th. Please look for announcements from schools 

Monday, January 11
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk


Tuesday, January 12
Breakfast Pizza
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, January 13
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, January 14
Pancake Sausage Sandwich
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, January 15
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, January 18
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
No School

Tuesday, January 19

Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk  


Wednesday, January 20
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Thursday, January 21
Breakfast Wrap
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, January 22
Pancakes
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, January 25
Qu
ick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, January 26
Doughnut
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, December 27
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, January 28
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk
 
Friday, December 29
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk


School Breakfast

Please click the month to download a printable copy of the Breakfast Menu.

January 2021

December 2020

November 2020

October 2020

September 2020


August 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.