BREAKFAST MENU

April 2021 Breakfast Menu

Breakfast is FREE for all ALL Students.

*The menu is subject to change according to product availability.
Per USDA guidelines students are required to get fruit/juice with their meal.

The menu is the same at all schools. Pre-K Classes served an alternate menu.

*Only one breakfast choice daily until further notice.

*Please scroll down for printable menus.

Quick Start Breakfast:
*one or more of the following*
Cereal, Poptart, Cereal Bar, Muffin, Yogurt, Cheese Stick

Monday, April 5
Spring Break-No School

Tuesday, April 6
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, April 7
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, April 8
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, April 9
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, April 12
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, April 13
Pancake Sandwich
Fruit, Juice, Milk  


Wednesday, April 14
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Thursday,  April 15
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, April 16
Pancakes
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, April 19
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk 

Tuesday, April 20
Doughnut
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Wednesday, April 21
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, April 22
Sausage Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk
 
Friday, April 23
Cinnamon Roll
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Monday, April 26
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Tuesday, April 27
Apple Fritter
Fruit, Juice, Milk


Wednesday, April 28
Quick Start Breakfast
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Thursday, April 29
Chicken Biscuit
Fruit, Juice, Milk

Friday, April 30
Pancakes
Fruit, Juice, Milk



School Breakfast

Please click the month to download a printable copy of the Breakfast Menu.

April 2021

March 2021

February 2021

January 2021

December 2020

November 2020

October 2020

September 2020


August 2020

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.