ACCESS Facilitators

ECBOE Distance Learning Facilitator Information

Gaston

Jill Evans-

Facilitator

jill_evans@ecboe.org

256-547-8828

256-547-2648

Glencoe High

Brett Yancey – Fac.

Will Hill– Fac.

brett_yancey@ecboe.org

will_hill@ecboe.org

256-492-2250

256-492-7435

Hokes Bluff High

Jill Boatwright – VCI

AP History Teacher

jill_boatwright@ecboe.org

256-492-1360

256-494-1611

Hokes Bluff High

Harold Epperson -- Facilitator

harold_epperson@ecboe.org

256-492-1360

256-494-1611

Sardis

Teresa Talton –

Facilitator

teresa_talton@ecboe.org

256-593-5221

256-593-8442

Southside

Jessica(Dru) Boatwright -Facilitator

dru_boatwright@ecboe.org

 

256-442-2172

256-413-1810

West End

Rhonda Rogers – Fac.

rhonda_rogers@ecboe.org

205-589-6421

205-589-6473

West End

Amy Simmons – Fac.

Amy_simmons@ecboe.org

205-589-6421

205-589-6473

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.