DHR Staff Phone and Email List

Etowah Co. DHR Child Welfare Program – Staffing Information

(February 1, 2010)

Notes:


1.

2.

3.

If you can not reach the person you wish to speak to at the telephone number listed below, please press “0” for the Telephone Receptionist and you will be given the updated telephone number

When sending an e-mail to a Worker, if appropriate please send a copy to the Supervisor

 If an e-mail address is not known, the following might be helpful:

¨      The e-mail address generally incorporates the following elements:

First name with a dot (example: Jon.)

Last name (example: Costa)

@dhr.alabama.gov (example: Jon.Costa@dhr.alabama.gov)

 

Administrative Staff:

Name

Job Title

Telephone Number

(Area code – 256)

E-mail Address

<st1:personname w:st="on">Costa, Jon

Director

549-4103

Jon.Costa@dhr.alabama.gov

Howell, Becky

Program Supervisor

549-4184

Rebecca.Howell@dhr.alabama.gov

Owens, Evelyn

Program Supervisor

549-4185

Evelyn.Owens@dhr.alabama.gov

Supervisory Staff:

Name

Job Title

Telephone Number

(Area code – 256)

E-mail Address

Bankston, Beverly

Quality Assurance Coordinator

549-4203

Beverly.Bankston@dhr.alabama.gov

Carnes, Lynn

CAN Initial Assessment Supervisor

549-4212

Lynn.Carnes@dhr.alabama.gov

Davis, Renita

Intake Unit/Case Aide Supervisor

549-4177

Renita.Davis@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Edwards, Carole

Long Term Care Supervisor

549-4217

Carole.Edwards@dhr.alabama.gov

Epps, Thresea

Protective Services Supervisor

549-4208

Thresea.Epps@dhr.alabama.gov

Probus, Karen

Children’s Resource Supervisor

549-7744

Karen.Probus@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Sarratt, Teresa

Foster Care/Protective Services Supervisor

549-4178

Teresa.Sarratt@dhr.alabama.gov

Young, Betty

Foster Care/Protective Services Supervisor

549-4179

Betty.Young@dhr.alabama.gov

Social Worker Staff:

Name

Telephone Number

(Area code – 256)

E-mail Address

Supervisor

Telephone Number

(Area code – 256)

E-mail Address

Bumgardner, Sandra

549-4173

Sandra.Bumgardner@dhr.alabama.gov

Carnes, Lynn

549-4212

Lynn.Carnes@dhr.alabama.gov

Cash, <st1:city w:st="on"><st1:place w:st="on">Sharon

549-4172

Sharon.Cash@dhr.alabama.gov

Probus, Karen

549-7744

Karen.Probus@dhr.alabama.gov

Cochrian, Mwandishi

549-4180

Mwandishi.Cochrian@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Edwards, Carole

549-4217

Carole.Edwards@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Cole, Agnes

549-4197

Agnes.Cole@dhr.alabama.gov

Young, Betty

549-4179

Betty.Young@dhr.alabama.gov

DeRamus, Sonya

549-7742

Sonya.DeRamus@dhr.alabama.gov

Davis, Renita

549-4203

Renita.Davis@dhr.alabama.gov

English, Talessia S.

549-4181

Talessia.English@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Edwards, Carole

549-4217

Carole.Edwards@dhr.alabama.gov

Frazier, Monica

549-4206

Monica.Frazier@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Young, Betty

549-4179

Betty.Young@dhr.alabama.gov

Gilliland, Robin

549-4198

Robin.Gilliland@dhr.alabama.gov

Probus, Karen

549-7744

Karen.Probus@dhr.alabama.gov

Greene, Tiffany

549-4202

Tiffany.Greene@dhr.alabama.gov

Sarratt, Teresa

549-4178

Teresa.Sarratt@dhr.alabama.gov

Greenhaw, Phoenica

549-4189

Phoenica.Greenhaw@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Epps, Thresea

549-4208

Thresea.Epps@dhr.alabama.gov

Harris, Mary C

549-4193

Mary.Harris@dhr.alabama.gov

Davis, Renita

549-4177

Renita.Davis@dhr.alabama.gov

Harris, <st1:city w:st="on"><st1:place w:st="on">Sharon

549-4171

Sharon.Harris@dhr.alabama.gov

Carnes, Lynn

549-4212

Lynn.Carnes@dhr.alabama.gov

Heard, Mildred

549-4175

Mildred.Heard@dhr.alabama.gov

Sarratt, Teresa

549-4217

Teresa.Sarratt@dhr.alabama.gov

Jones, Susan

549-4204

Susan.Jones2@dhr.alabama.gov

Probus, Karen

549-7744

Karen.Probus@dhr.alabama.gov

King, Yolanda

549-4201

Yolanda.King@dhr.alabama.gov

Carnes, Lynn

549-4212

Lynn.Carnes@dhr.alabama.gov

Mitchell, Dana

549-4192

Dana.Mitchell@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Carnes, Lynn

549-4212

Lynn.Carnes@dhr.alabama.gov

Moore, Antoinette

549-4183

Antionette.Moore@dhr.alabama.gov

Sarratt, Teresa

549-4178

Teresa.Sarratt@dhr.alabama.gov

Moore, Martha

549-4194

Martha.Moore@dhr.alabama.gov

Young, Betty

549-4179

Betty.Young@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Mostella, Monica

549-4174

Monica.Mostella@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Epps, Thresea

549-4208

Thresea.Epps@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Nowell, Dock

549-4176

Dock.Nowell@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Epps, Thresea

549-4208

Thresea.Epps@dhr.alabama.gov

Nowell, Wanda

549-4195

Wanda.Nowell@dhr.alabama.gov

Carnes, Lynn

549-4212

Lynn.Carnes@dhr.alabama.gov

Robertson, Shirley

549-4207

Shirley.Robertson@dhr.alabama.gov

Edwards, Carole

549-4217

Carole.Edwards@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Robinson, Dorosalind

549-4110

Dorosalind.Robinson@dhr.alabama.gov

Probus, Karen

549-7744

Karen.Probus@dhr.alabama.gov

Morgan-Rush,  Teri M.

549-4211

Teri.Morgan@dhr.alabama.gov

Edwards, Carole

549-4217

Carole.Edwards@dhr.alabama.gov

Stewart, S. Diane

549-4199

Susan.Stewart@dhr.alabama.gov

Young, Betty

549-4179

Betty.Young@dhr.alabama.gov

Sweetin, Candy

549-4219

Candace.Sweetin@dhr.alabama.gov

Epps, Thresea

549-4208

Thresea.Epps@dhr.alabama.gov

Walker, Shella

549-4209

Shella.Walker@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Epps, Thresea

549-4208

Thresea.Epps@dhr.alabama.gov

Washington, Angela

549-4196

Angela.Washington2@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Young, Betty

549-4179

Betty.Young@dhr.alabama.gov

Wetzel, Betty

549-4210

Betty.Wetzel@dhr.alabama.gov

Carnes, Lynn

549-4212

Lynn.Carnes@dhr.alabama.gov

Whitt, Cynthia

549-4191

Cynthia.Whitt@dhr.alabama.gov

<st1:personname w:st="on">Sarratt, Teresa

549-4178

Teresa.Sarratt@dhr.alabama.gov

 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.