Central Office Staff Directory

Tammy Beddingfield

Accounts Payable Bookkeeper


(256)549-7571

Fax: (256) 549-7589

 

Stephanie Brasher

Payroll Accountant

stephanie_brasher@ecboe.org

 

(256) 549-7574

Fax: (256) 549-7589

 

Wes Brasher


 

Computer Technician

 

(256) 549-7597

Fax: (256) 547-7501 

Kelly Bryan

 

Network Computer Software Technician

 

(256) 549-7583

Dr. Jon Paul Campbell

Director of Operations

jon_campbell@ecboe.org 

(256) 549-7565 

Dena Cook

 

Director Student Services

(256) 549-7587

Fax: (256) 549-7596

Dr. Alan Cosby

 

Superintendent

 

(256) 549-7560

Tracy Cross

Secondary Curriculum
Continuous Improvement

tracy_cross@ecboe.org

 

(256) 549-7587

Fax: (256) 547-7501

Lauri Dixon

CNP Accountant

lauri_dixon@ecboe.org

(256) 549-7570
Fax: (256) 549-7589

Donna Franklin

 

Construction Bookkeeper

 

(256) 549-7562

Fax: (256) 549-7582

 

Mark Gentry   

Computer Technician

mark_gentry@ecboe.org 

 

Donna Hagedorn

 

Chief Financial Officer

 

(256) 549-7593

Fax: (256) 547-7582

 

Daryl Henson

 

Information Technology Specialist

 

(256) 549-7597

Fax: (256) 547-7501 

Laura Leak

 

Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent

laura_leak@ecboe.org

 

(256) 549-7578

Fax: (256) 549-7589

Becky Hill

 

Senior Accountant

 

(256) 549-7576

Fax: (256) 549-7589

 Kim Hollingsworth

CNP Bookkeeper

kim_hollingsworth@ecboe.org

(256)549-7586
Fax: (256) 549-7589

Hal Murphy

 

Director of Technology and Fine Arts Supervisor

  

(256) 549-7564

Fax: (256) 547-7501 

Holley Murphy


Assistant Director of Special Education & 504

holley_murphy@ecboe.org

 (256)442-1050
Fax (256)442-1077

Laura Parker

 

Child Nutrition Program Director

 

(256) 549-7572

Fax: (256) 549-7589

Lynn Powell


Technology Bookkeeper/Secretary

lynn_powell@ecboe.org

(256)549-7595
Fax: (256)547-7501

Kim Reed


Professional Development Coordinator for Technology

 

(256)549-7563

Fax: (256)549-7589

Glenn Rice

 

Courier

 

(256) 549-7560

Kathy Roberts

Federal Programs Bookkeeper

kathy_roberts@ecboe.org

(256) 549-7569 

Misty Roberts

 

Receptionist / Secretary

Substitute Information

(256) 549-7560 

Tiffany Scott


 

Federal Programs, Elementary Curriculum, and EL

tiffany_scott@ecboe.org

 

(256) 549-7581
Fax: (256) 549-7589 

Jimmy Sewell

 

Director of Transportation

 

(256) 538-8331

 Craig Shoemaker

Alternative Education and Community Services Director 

Craig_Shoemaker@ecboe.org

 

(256)538-8431

Fax: (256)538-8431

Dana Simpson   

 

Insurance and Retirement Clerk

dana_simpson@ecboe.org

 

(256) 549-7575

Fax: (256) 549-7589

Apache Smothers

CNP Production Supervisor

apache_smothers@ecboe.org 

(256) 458-8509 

Monica Snead

 

Personnel Clerk

 

(256) 549-7568

Fax: (256) 549-7589

 

Mark Stancil


Director of Career Technical Center

(256) 538-3312 Fax: (256) 538-1090

Kelly Stephens

 

Internal Auditor

(256) 549-7579

Fax: (256) 549-7589

 

 
Allison Stevens


Director of Special Education

allison_stevens@ecboe.org

 (256)442-1050
Fax (256)442-1077

Jill Sumners

 

INow/Student Data Systems/State Reporting

 

(256) 549-7820

Becky Williams

Bookkeeper/Secretary

Student Teachers, Testing, Textbooks

 

(256) 549-7584

Fax: (256) 549-7589

 

Beverly Winningham

 
Accounts Payable Bookkeeper

beverly_winningham@ecboe.org

 

(256) 549-7573
Fax: (256) 547-7501

 

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.